Cruise FM UK





These are the current and pre-release songs that the programmes are made up of on Cruise FM.

 Please note: All the songs detailed on the playlist may not yet be on general release and, therefore, they cannot be downloaded through the Cruise FM webstore.

  • Ultraviolet - Amazons
  • Havana - Camila Cabello featuring Young Thug
  • Reggaeton Lento - CNCO and Little Mix
  • New Rules - Dua Lipa
  • Desire - Everything Everything
  • The Sky Is A Neighborhood - Foo Fighters
  • Little Of Your Love - Haim
  • Unsigned - Hardy Caprio featuring One Acen
  • Two Ghosts - Harry Styles
  • The Beat Don't Feel The Same - High Contrast featuring Boy Matthews
  • Spirit - J. Hus
  • In The Morning - Jaded
  • More Than Friends - James Hype featuring Kelli-Leigh
  • Bam - Jay-Z featuring Damian Marley
  • She's On My Mind - JP Cooper
  • Friends - Justin Bieber and Bloodpop
  • Ill Ray (The King) - Kasabian
  • Swish Swish - Katy Perry featuring Nicki Minaj
  • Young, Dumb and Broke - Khalid
  • Non Believer - London Grammar
  • No Don - Lotto Boyzz
  • Finders Keepers - Mabel featuring Kojo Funds
  • Play - Marmozets
  • What Lovers Do - Maroon 5 featuring SZA
  • Younger Now - Miley Cyrus
  • In Bloom - Neck Deep
  • Aladdin - Not3s
  • Sorry - Nothing But Thieves
  • What About Us - Pink
  • Virgo - Rejjie Snow featuring Pell
  • I Only Lie When I Love You - Royal Blood
  • Too Good At Goodbyes - Sam Smith
  • Hurtin' Me - Stefflon Don featuring French Montana
  • Look What You Made Me Do - Taylor Swift
  • Run For Cover - The Killers
  • Dangerous - The XX
  • Walk on Water - Thirty Seconds to Mars
  • Heartland - Tom Walker
  • Beautifully Unconventional - Wolf Alice
  • Bestie - Yungen featuring Yxng Bane
  • Dusk Till Dawn - Zayn featuring Sia

This playlist was created on Friday, 15th September 2017


Recently, we have been receiving unsolicited e-mail submissions for music to be included within the Cruise FM playlist. Cruise FM has adopted the policy that only songs that are already released or are going to be released in the United Kingdom with the intention of entering the Official UK Top 40 singles chart are considered for the Station's playlist. We do not accept any unsolicited tracks for consideration for inclusion on our playlist and our systems do not allow attachments to be downloaded from sources that we are not familiar with. Furthermore, we have trusted suppliers of our current music, who are very reliable and secure. Should we accept music that does not fall into the above categories, this music must be available for purchase through reputable High Street music outlets and/or downloadable within the UNITED KINGDOM through Amazon and/or iTunes. Should none of the above conditions be met then we will not consider any submissions for inclusion on the Cruise FM playlist. If you feel that you meet the above criteria, please do not send in unsolicited mp3 files, but contact us in the first instance and we will contact you to forward music to the station. Also, please do not add the station to automatic mailing lists without our prior permission.

Where promotion agencies have added our e-mail details to their mailing lists without our permission, it should be noted that these unauthorized additions will be immediately UNSUBSCRIBED and no music will be added to the station's playlist. We do not accept ANY unsolicited music for broadcast.